Nunawading Cricket Club
Club Committee 2017-18

Role Name Mobile Email address
President David Cowell 0438 569822 dgcowell@live.com.au
Vice President Kevin Rose’Meyer 0439 746270 rina_kev@hotmail.com
Secretary Andrew Siebel 0402 260 545 andrew.siebel.as@gmail.com
Treasurer Roger Harrison 0421 929834 roger.harrison78@gmail.com
Junior Manager Robert Nash 0409 357642 rob.nash@y7mail.com
Social Secretary
Grounds & Equip Mgr Scott O’Neill 0401 503622 soneill77@bigpond.com
Bar Manager David Mitchell 0400 733 422 davemitch5@optusnet.com.au
Bar Manager Paddy Mitchell 0412 206 081 paddym70@bigpond.com
Delegate/Merchandise Derek Clark 0439 380273 derekc@fbttranswest.com.au
General Committee Glen Mackie 0434 486 066 glen@collaborativeits.com
General Committee Dan Smith dasmith@powercor.com.au
General Committee AJ Dissanayake 0406 681 177 aj@ajmelec.com.au


Captains 2016-2017


Name Contact Email
First XI Buddy Mendis
Second XI Roger Harrison 0421 929834 roger.harrison78@gmail.com
Third XI Kevin Rose'Meyer
0439 746270 rina_kev@hotmail.com
Fourth XI Keith Joyce

keithajoyce@gmail.com
Fifth XI JP Lefebure
0438 538012
jp@mprint.net.au


































Role

Name

Mobile No.

Email

President

David Cowell

0438 569822

dgcowell@live.com.au

Vice President

Stuart Hamilton

0417 506357

shamilto@csc,com.au

Secretary

Kevin Rose’Meyer

0439 746270

rina_kev@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Roger Harrison

0421 929834

roger.harrison78@gmail.com

Junior Manager

Robert Nash

0409 357642

mailto:rob.nash@y7mail.com

Social Secretary

Ryan Marshman

Asst Soc Sec

Marc Lamont

0422 731928

marc_lamont_1983@hotmail.com

Grounds & Equip Mgr

Scott O’Neill

0401 503622

scotto@insurance-solutions.com.au

Bar Manager

David Mitchell

0400 733422

davemitch5@optusnet.com.au

Asst Bar Manager

Paddy Mitchell

0412 206081

paddym70@bigpond.com

General Committee

Derek Clark

0439 380273

derekc@fbttranswest.com.au

Dylan Hooper-Jellett

0448 767212

live_element@hotmail.com

Tim Sproule

0429 137662

trulysgardening@gmail.com